Contact New York Parenting Follow New York Parenting on Twitter Follow New York Parenting on Pinterest Follow New York Parenting on Facebook
Where every Family matters!
Past issuesFeeds Facebook Twitter Contact

Current search:

Dates:

April, 2014
S M T W T F S
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
January, 2015
S M T W T F S
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
February, 2015
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
March, 2015
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
April, 2015
S M T W T F S
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
May, 2015
S M T W T F S
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
June, 2015
S M T W T F S
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
July, 2015
S M T W T F S
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
August, 2015
S M T W T F S
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
September, 2015
S M T W T F S
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Location:

Categories:

Venues:

Results 1–30 of 45.

Pages: 1 2

← Previous pageNext page →

Friday, April 25 (See map view)

New show from children’s theater company Paper Bag Players combining classic numbers and brand-new ditties. 10 am, Noon.

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 8 pm.

Saturday, April 26 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 3 pm, 8 pm.

Sunday, April 27 (See map view)

TheaterworksUSA presents this new exciting musical based on everyone’s favorite children’s book. Meet the cast after the show. 10:30 am.

Competition improvisational show for children of all ages. Noon.

TheaterworksUSA presents this new exciting musical based on everyone’s favorite children’s book. Meet the cast after the show. 3 pm.

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 4 pm.

Thursday, May 1 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 8 pm.

Friday, May 2 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 8 pm.

Saturday, May 3 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 3 pm, 8 pm.

Sunday, May 4 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 4 pm.

Thursday, May 8 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 8 pm.

Friday, May 9 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 8 pm.

Saturday, May 10 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 3 pm, 8 pm.

Sunday, May 11 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 4 pm.

Thursday, May 15 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 8 pm.

Friday, May 16 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 8 pm.

Saturday, May 17 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 3 pm, 8 pm.

Sunday, May 18 (See map view)

Competition improvisational show for children of all ages. Noon.

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 4 pm.

Thursday, May 22 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 8 pm.

Friday, May 23 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 8 pm.

Saturday, May 24 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 3 pm, 8 pm.

Sunday, May 25 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 4 pm.

Thursday, May 29 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 8 pm.

Friday, May 30 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 8 pm.

Saturday, May 31 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 3 pm, 8 pm.

Sunday, June 1 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 4 pm.

Thursday, June 5 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 8 pm.

Friday, June 6 (See map view)

Family drama for teens and up, written by Angelica Chéri. 8 pm.

Results 1–30 of 45.

Pages: 1 2

← Previous pageNext page →

NYP in print

Links